Contacts and Links

Management Committee and Coordinators

Kelvin Blundell - President

Email: president@hrjfc.com.au
Mobile: 0432 145 739

Tim Lycho - Vice President (Competition)

Email: vpcompetition@hrjfc.com.au

Melody Wilson - Registrar

Email: registrar@hrjfc.com.au

Rebecca D'Agostino - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@hrjfc.com.au

Jasmine Cirulis - Secretary

Email: secretary@hrjfc.com.au

Vinnie Breen - Lil' Hammers Coordinator

Email: lil-hammers@hrjfc.com.au

Chris McDonald - Girls Development Coordinator

Sonny Pais - Grounds Coodinator

Email: grounds@hrjfc.com.au

Affiliations and Important Links

Hamersely Rovers Soccer Club (Seniors)

Although we operate as separate entities, we share the name, facilities, and history with the Hamersely Seniors, and work together to provide a pathway for our juniors to transition into senior soccer.

Carine Clubrooms

HRJFC are a key user of the Carine Clubrooms, and the more the rooms are utilised by the community, the lower the fees are for our club. So if know someone looking to hold a function, please let them know that the Carine Clubrooms are available for bookings. Facilities are excellent, and rates are very competitive.

Football West

HRJFC is affiliated with, and have joined a Participation Agreement with, Football West. Apart from our Lil' Hammers program, all of our Juniors partake in Football West sanctioned competitions.

Pro Football Training

HRJFC have had the pleasure of working with Barry and Mark from PFT for more than 5 years now. PFT help us run our very popular and successful Lil' Hammers Program as well as special sessions for our coaches and girls. HRJFC and PFT share the philosophy than first and foremost, soccer has to be fun.

Bee Delighted

Bee Delighted Mobile Cafe provide fresh coffee and refreshments to our home ground venues. Please support Tony and Sukii by dropping by for a coffee and a chat. Saturday mornings at Carine for Lil' Hammers and Sunday mornings at Sheldrake and Carine

AllSports Line Marking

All the lines at the Carine and Sheldrake pitches are marked up and maintained by Tim from AllSports Line Marking

Contact Us